thinkingtuta.blogg.se

How to import razer chroma profiles
How to import razer chroma profiles







how to import razer chroma profiles

I've send some emails to Razer but with no answer and since this only happens sometimes and only for my Naga, i exported my profile to my internal storage and whenever this problem occurs i import the profile Otherwise try restarting after deleting, then set your profile and sync.Hey, i'm using Mac OS X with Razer Naga + Deathstalker and the Synapse app bugs out when i update it or sometimes when i reboot, but only for my Naga 2014.Deathstalker works perfectly. JPili, did you try it the way I did it? Go offline in Synapse, Delete xml in profiles folder, set you custom preferences in Synapse, click "sync now" (or go online), restart your pc. Thanks a lot Yumitori, after only deleting the xml-file in the C:\ProgramData\Razer\Synapse\Devices\Kraken 7.1 Chroma\Profiles folder and restarting, my custom settings are finally saved!

how to import razer chroma profiles

My Kraken Chroma was always starting up in default settings and the spectrum cycling really annoyed me! Just googled this problem and landed on this post, it has been bothering me for months and couldn't find a solution.









How to import razer chroma profiles